Contact

Do you have a residential building project? You are looking for a formwork and network integration solution in slab that is simple, reliable and economical to optimize all the phases of realization of your reinforced concrete floors. We have the answer adapted! This form assures you an immediate support of your request and a return in less than 48 hours. Our entire team is mobilized to bring you the products and services that will make you gain in performance.

Consent :

By completing the AntiSpam below, you certify that you are over 15 years old and accept the rules for processing your data. The collection of the above information is necessary to arrange an appointment to meet your request.

Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

 

In accordance with the law "GRDP (General Regulation of Data Protection)", you have the rights to view, modify, oppose and rectify your personal data. You can exercise these rights, on the page Legal Mentions, by using the unique code which will be delivered to the validation of this form, or via the GRDP form, or by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt to: Smart-Cast - 6 Allée des Sapins 44470 Carquefou.

Contact

Vous avez un projet de construction de bâtiments résidentiels ? Vous recherchez une solution de coffrage et d’intégration des réseaux en dalle à la fois simple, fiable et économique pour optimiser toutes les phases de réalisation de vos planchers en béton armé. Nous avons la réponse adaptée ! Ce formulaire vous assure une prise en charge immédiate de votre demande et un retour sous moins de 48 heures. Toute notre équipe se mobilise pour vous apporter les produits et services qui vous feront gagner en performance.

Consentement :

En remplissant l'AntiSpam ci-dessous, vous certifiez avoir plus de 15 ans et acceptez les règles de traitement de vos données. La collecte des éléments d’information ci-dessus est nécessaire pour organiser une prise de rendez-vous afin de répondre à votre demande.

Les champs marqués par un astérisque sont obligatoires.

 

Conformément à la loi "RGPD (Règlement Général de la Protection des Données)", vous disposez des droits de consultation, de modification, d'opposition et de rectification de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits, sur la page Mentions Légales, en utilisant le code unique qui vous sera délivré à la validation de ce formulaire, ou via le formulaire RGPD, ou enfin par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception à : Smart-Cast - 6 Allée des Sapins 44470 Carquefou.